Utilities/Trash & Recycling

Welcome to The Village's Trash and Recycling Services

Find information on trash collection schedules, recycling guidelines, yard waste disposal, and bulky item pickups. Together, we're making our community cleaner and more sustainable. If you have questions or need assistance, our team is here to help. Thank you for your commitment to responsible waste management.

  1. Mon Feb. 19 - Fri Feb. 23

  2. Tue Feb. 27

  3. Mon Mar. 4 - Fri Mar. 8

  4. Mon Mar. 18 - Fri Mar. 22

  5. Wed Mar. 27

  6. Mon Apr. 1 - Fri Apr. 5

View All Events